| Albums | Unbroken - Katharine McPhee | Album detail and torrent download


by Katharine McPhee

Download this torrent now!

You will need a bittorrent client. We recommend uTorrent.


About the artist

Katharine McPhee (born on March 25, 1984) warmly laughs as she confesses she’s been in “artistic hiding” for the last few years. “It took me a long time to figure out where I wanted to go and be as an artist,” she says. “I needed time to learn who I was as a musician.” Once she discovered the answer, however, her path was sure and swift. On Un...

Track list

  1. It's Not Right
  2. Had It All
  3. Keep Drivin'
  4. Last Letter
  5. Surrender
  6. Terrified
  7. How
  8. Say Goodbye
  9. Faultline
  10. Anybody's Heart
  11. Lifetime
  12. Unbroken
  13. Brand New Key