| Artists | Amberian Dawn

Amberian Dawn

Last album
July 7, 2009
First published
September 13, 2009
911 albums downloaded


Amberian Dawn is a symphonic power metal band that formed in 2006 in Finland. Their music combines melodic, dramatic and powerful metal with female soprano vocals. The band currently consists of Heidi Parviainen (vocals), Tuomas Seppälä (keyboards, guitar), Emil Pohjalainen (guitar), Kasperi Heikkinen (guitars), Tommi Kuri (bass), and Joonas Pykälä-Aho (drums). All members of the band have some form of extended history with music and have played in many different bands. Tuomas Seppälä, Heikki Saari (drums), Peter James Goodman (vocals), and Tommi Kuri played in a band called Virtuocity.


Similar artists